megax.com » filter » 9 Yang Brand Soymilk Screw Joints Caused By Short Circuit Easily Feed

9 Yang Brand Soymilk Screw Joints Caused By Short Circuit Easily Feed

Melamine incident, to the dairy industry a big blow

, but he gave Soymilk a heaven-sent opportunity. Legend of boiling public opinion, the mall is almost sold out of stock in the soybean milk. A 9 Yang soybean milk at this time also put our family's table.

Joy to drink more than 10 days after the fragrant hot milk, suddenly one morning, no milk.

Mom said extreme remorse, soybean milk machine breaks down, a plug on the trip. Yang hit a telephone service hotline nine, the other not yet heard, say: definitely head water, causing short circuits. This sealed the nose, the water is coming from where? I studied for a long time, we reached a conclusion: It is possible to go from the water drilling screws crevices. Although doing a small screw, but also added a plastic washer, but no guarantee that the gap is not subtle in the scrub head or when the milk boiled, the water got into go.

Carrying Soymilk walking through the alley, to a nine-yang maintenance center staff greeted. The other side obviously has been accustomed to seeing such a failure is not strange, very much at home, spent 10 minutes on the repaired. At the end, the young man repeatedly reminded Road Maintenance: Be careful when cleaning, do not then go in the water out.

"Why can not head into a completely sealed lid design it, such as the screw cap as a cup?" I can not help pretending to look at the professionals, "to reflect what your company can not, after this product Design modify it to read? "young man smiled, Bu Zhisheng, obviously, this kind of thing, not that he can decide.

Yuehua Jian also a customer came in carrying Soymilk, fixing authorities merely to ask: "Why an electric plug on the trip?" Alas, it appears that soybean milk nose water, was all too common, but the defective.